0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
    Check Out Continue Shopping

    News — champion league footballs

    Blog Menu

    Champions League

    Champions League | YL department of sports


      UEFA Champions League is the strongest and most prestigious European, club football competition. Until the season 1991/92. The competition was called the Cup of European Champions, the European Cup of Champions or European Cup, and from the 1992/93 season the name was changed  into the UEFA Champions League. The current champion of UEFA Champions League is Real Madrid, who in the final on May 26, 2018 at the Olympic Stadium in Kiev won against FC Liverpool and won the record thirteen title of the champion of Europe. AC Milan is second best club after Real Madrid with 7 titles, Bayern Munich, Barcelona and Liverpool has 5 titles each, Ajax 4 titles etc. Clubs from Spain are most successful in this competition with 18 titles, followed by the clubs from Italy 12 titles same as England 12 titles and Germany with 7 trophies from this copmetiton